Dr. Mario Gerla Memorial Scholarship

The Dr. Mario Gerla Memorial Scholarship was established in 2019 to support transfer students majoring in Computer Science who participate in any of the following: ACM-W: The Association for Computing Machinery’s Council on Women in Computing; SWE: The Society of Women Engineers; AISES : The American Indian Science and Engineering Society; NSBE: The National Society of Black Engineers; SHPE: The Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers; or, due to a permanent physical disability, the Center for Accessible Education.